

## **EGHAM GARDENS & ALLOTMENTS ASSOCIATION 2024 OFFICERS & COMMITEE**



VENUE: St JOHN'S CHURCH, EASTER CENTRE, EGHAM AT 7:30PM

OFFICERS	PERSON'S NAME
PRESIDENT	JIM PEARCEY
VICE PRESIDENT	POST VACANT
CHAIRMAN	CYNTHIA REILLY
SECRETARY	CYNTHIA REILLY
TREASURER	JANET HALES
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY	CHRIS HARBERD
SHOW SECRETARY	JANET HALES

**LIFE MEMBERS** 

## **PERSON'S NAME**

DAVID ABBEY, EVE HAMPSTEAD, JEAN BRISTOW AND CHRIS HARBERD

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY	PERSON'S NAME	
	DAVID ABBEY	

**JEAN BRISTOW** 

JOHN RIDGE

**MAGS THOMAS** 

MARGARET LISTER

**SANDRA GRAY** 

**SARA DRAYCOTT** 

SIAN WILLIAMS